Open an exciting and qualitative leisure zone in the neighbourhood centre

We aim to offer new opportunities for qualitative leisure and self-development on the doorstep to muscovites living in the densely populated residential districts. On this purpose we devote more than a third part of neighbourhood centres space to entertainment, education and sport formats

100-1 000
m2 — choose the relevant space for your business
0-99
target audience age
115 000
m2 spaces for leisure formats
Possible formats
Sport
Children centre
Books
Education
  • Fitness studio
  • Running club
  • Yoga
  • Dancing
  • Functional training
  • Healthy lifestyle lectures and master-classes
  • Game zone

  • Master-classes

  • Gymnastics

  • 3D-physical education
  • Discussion area
  • Programming school

  • Robotic classes

  • Video editing classes

Did not find the format you are interested in? Write and offer it to us
Nowadays teenagers are used to gaining knowledge in an interactive way, that is why our priority is to offer not boring educational formats for the kids, raised with gadgets. In neighbourhood centres you can open a language school, software engineering, robotic science or video editing classes or find a venue for the new formats, such as VR and cybersport
In neighbourhood centres we create flexible mixed-use spaces with smart zoning for education and entertainment for kids of all ages. We offer venues for diverse formats, including baby parking, creative workshops, 3D physical education, climbing centre, etc
We unite sports enthusiasts in each neighbourhood, organize yoga classes on the rooftop, launch race clubs and hold marathons
Choose a space for the entertainment in any area of Moscow
Contact us
We will be glad to present the new opportunities for your business development. Come be a part of the largest Moscow retail project.
Comment
Attach a file
By submitting a form, you agree to the Personal Data Processing Policy

About the project

We reconstruct 39 soviet movie theatres in densely populated urban areas of Moscow, transforming them into modern neighbourhood centres — the meeting places for business and customers. We aim at creating a comfortable environment with qualitative shopping and leisure opportunities at the doorstep of 10 million Muscovites, living in between of the Third Ring Road and Moscow Ring Road.

Откройте в районном центре пространство для интересного и качественного досуга

Наша цель — создать новые возможности для качественного досуга и саморазвития в шаговой доступности для жителей спальных районов столицы, поэтому более трети площадей районных центров отведены под развлекательные, образовательные и спортивные форматы

100–1 000
м2 — подберите подходящую площадь для вашего бизнеса
0–99
возраст целевой аудитории
50
подписанных договоров под форматы времяпрепровождения
Возможные форматы
Спорт
Детский центр
Книжный
Образование
  • фитнес-студия
  • беговой клуб
  • йога
  • танцы
  • функциональные тренировки
  • лекции и мастер-классы по ЗОЖ

  • игровая зона
  • мастер-классы
  • гимнастика
  • 3D-физкультура
  • дискуссионная площадка
  • школа программирования
  • школа робототехники
  • курсы видеомонтажа
Не нашли интересующий формат? Напишите и предложите его нам

Современные подростки привыкли получать знания в интерактивной форме, поэтому наш приоритет — это нескучное образование для поколения, воспитанного на гаджетах. В районных центрах можно открыть языковые школы, классы программирования, робототехники и видеомонтажа и подобрать площадки для новых форматов — например, VR и киберспорта


В районных центрах мы создаем гибкое многофункциональное пространство с умным зонированием для развития и развлечения детей всех возрастов. Мы предлагаем площадки для самых разных форматов — baby parking, творческие мастерские, 3D-физкультура, скалодром и многое другое
Мы объединяем любителей активного образа жизни в каждом районе, организуем занятия йогой на крыше, открываем беговые клубы и проводим марафоны
Подберите площадь под пространство для досуга в любом районе Москвы
Свяжитесь с нами
Мы будем рады представить новые возможности для роста вашего бизнеса. Станьте частью крупнейшего ритейл проекта Москвы.
Комментарий
Прикрепить файл
отправляя форму, вы соглашаетесь с Политикой обработки персональных данных

О проекте

Мы реконструируем 39 советских кинотеатров в самых густонаселенных районах Москвы и создаем современные районные центры. Наша цель — предложить возможности для качественного досуга и шопинга рядом с домом и создать комфортную среду для 10 миллионов москвичей, живущих между ТТК и МКАД