Open a corner in Moscow neighbourhood centres

Small format is a maximum use of square and an opportunity to present the new product with minimum risks and expenses, to enter the traditional market for online retailers and to get to know the customers

Each square meter of neighbourhood centres adapts for the tenants needs and works on creating a unique customer experience. We offer small venues for short-time lease not only to business leaders but also to the first-time entrepreneurs entering the market.

Neighbourhood centres
network is an ideal venue to launch, develop and scale up the business quickly
1–30
M2 corner area or pop‑up side
10–50
miniformats in each object
9 900
M2 areas for small formats
Open dialog and support throughout all stages
Flexible formats and design
Barrier-free retail zone
Floor zoning
Effective loyalty program
We will help to choose the relevant format and store size, develop the design and establish the business operations
We welcome the boldest ideas, creative design and progressive technologies
We create barrier-free retail areas in neighbourhood centres in order to raise the conversion with the use of common foot traffic. We got rid of the barriers between customers and products to offer the unique shopping experience
We aim to maximize the revenue of each sq m of neighbourhood centres, that is why we pay particular attention to area clasterisation. We develop a unique concept for each floor and combine tenants of diverse formants to create a qualitative retail supply
We care about our partners, that is why we developed the loyalty program taking into consideration the needs of operators of diverse formats (from 1 to 1000 sq.m). Despite the area leased size, all the tenants get the access to the online account with analytics and staff training programs
New approach to short-term lease: we offer flexible formats with no limits for area size and combine inline-operators with kiosks to create the best customer experience
We help freshman designers and niche brands to enter the market and to find customers quickly. On this purpose we unite the most talented craftsmen and set up markets inside the neighbourhood centres, on the rooftop terraces and in the surrounding area
Open a pop-up store in the neighbourhood centre for a period from a week to 3 months to test new service, present a limited edition or implement new technologies
We support local manufacturers and welcome farm products operators to join the united zone at the checkout area of the supermarket at the underground floor of neighbourhood centres
Allocate a promo stand in the areas of the highest foot traffic in the neighbourhood cen-tres for a period from 2 weeks to 6 months to present your product and to engage new customers and investors
Choose a space for the kiosk in any area of Moscow
Contact us
We will be glad to present the new opportunities for your business development. Come be a part of the largest Moscow retail project.
Comment
Attach a file
By submitting a form, you agree to the Personal Data Processing Policy

About the project

We reconstruct 39 soviet movie theatres in densely populated urban areas of Moscow, transforming them into modern neighbourhood centres — the meeting places for business and customers. We aim at creating a comfortable environment with qualitative shopping and leisure opportunities at the doorstep of 10 million Muscovites, living in between of the Third Ring Road and Moscow Ring Road.

Откройте киоск в районных центрах Москвы

Малый формат — это максимально эффективное использование пространства и возможность представить новый товар при минимальных рисках и расходах, выйти из интернета на рынок традиционного ритейла и лучше узнать покупателей


В районных центрах каждый квадратный метр адаптируется под цели арендаторов и работает на создание уникального покупательского опыта. Мы предлагаем небольшие площади для краткосрочной аренды не только крупным игрокам, но и начинающим предпринимателям, делающим первые шаги на рынке.

Районные центры — это идеальная площадка для запуска, развития и быстрого масштабирования вашего бизнеса

1–30
м2 площадь корнера или pop‑up стора
10–50
миниформатов в каждом объекте
9 900
м2 площадей под малые форматы
Диалог и поддержка
Гибкость форматов и дизайна
Безбарьерная торговая среда
Поэтажное зонирование
Программа лояльности
Партнерство с онлайн-ритейлерами
Мы поможем подобрать формат и размер площади, разработать дизайн и наладить операционную деятельность
Мы открыты для самых смелых идей, приветствуем креативный дизайн и digital-решения
Мы создали в районных центрах бесшовные ритейл-пространства, чтобы увеличить конверсию за счет общего трафика, и избавились от барьеров между клиентом и товаром, чтобы создать уникальный покупательский опыт
Мы стремимся максимизировать выручку с каждого квадратного метра районного центра, поэтому уделяем особое внимание кластеризации пространств. Для каждого этажа мы разрабатываем индивидуальную концепцию и объединяем операторов разных форматов для создания качественного ритейл-предложения
Нам важен каждый партнер, поэтому мы создали программу лояльности с учетом потребностей операторов разных форматов, от 1 до 1000 м2. Независимо от арендуемой площади, все арендаторы получают доступ к личному кабинету с аналитикой и программами обучения персонала
Районные центры ADG group — это единственная в России сетевая площадка для выхода на рынок традиционного ритейла для онлайн-операторов и возможность быстро масштабировать малый бизнес в устойчивую сеть из 39 магазинов
Новый подход к краткосрочной аренде: мы предлагаем гибкие форматы без ограничений по площади и объединяем inline-операторов с островами для создания лучшего покупательского опыта
Мы помогаем начинающим дизайнерам и нишевым брендам быстрее выйти на рынок и найти своего покупателя. Для этого мы объединяем самых талантливых мастеров и открываем маркеты внутри районных центров, на крыше и прилегающей территории
Откройте в районном центре pop-up бутик на срок от недели до 3 месяцев, чтобы представить лимитированную коллекцию, протестировать новый сервис или внедрить digital-решения
Мы поддерживаем местных производителей и приглашаем операторов фермерской продукции занять место на единой площадке в прикассовой зоне супермаркета на -1 этаже районных центров
Разместите промостенд в самых оживленных точках районных центров на срок от 2 недель до полугода, чтобы представить товар и привлечь новых клиентов и инвесторов
Подберите площадь под киоск в любом районе Москвы
Свяжитесь с нами
Мы будем рады представить новые возможности для роста вашего бизнеса. Станьте частью крупнейшего ритейл проекта Москвы.
Комментарий
Прикрепить файл
отправляя форму, вы соглашаетесь с Политикой обработки персональных данных

О проекте

Мы реконструируем 39 советских кинотеатров в самых густонаселенных районах Москвы и создаем современные районные центры. Наша цель — предложить возможности для качественного досуга и шопинга рядом с домом и создать комфортную среду для 10 миллионов москвичей, живущих между ТТК и МКАД